Flyer snowbirds '20 %281%29
Octopustrans %283%29

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

The mission of the Navarre Beach Marine Science Station is to promote the appreciation, conservation, and understanding of the marine ecosystem of coastal Florida through education and service.

8638 Blue Heron Ct. Navarre Beach, 32566

850-261-2141

https://www.navarresciences...

Events by Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

8th Annual 2020 Autism OdysSea

Sat, Apr 18, 2020

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

NEW! Marine Conservation Camp (2020)

Mon, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 3, 2020

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

Back again! Paddlepalooza (2020)

Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10, 2020

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

Arts & the Sea: Reduce, Reuse, Repurpose! (2020)

Mon, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 19, 2020

8:00 am - 11:00 am

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

Guy Harvey/ FYCCN Fishing Camp (2020)

Mon, Jun 22 - Fri, Jun 26, 2020

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

Drones & ROVs- Technology and the Sea (2020)

Mon, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 3, 2020

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station