Flyer snowbirds '20 %281%29
Octopustrans %283%29

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

The mission of the Navarre Beach Marine Science Station is to promote the appreciation, conservation, and understanding of the marine ecosystem of coastal Florida through education and service.

8638 Blue Heron Ct. Navarre Beach, 32566

850-261-2141

https://www.navarresciences...

Events by Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

Dive Into ROVS - Part of our Snowbird Sessions by the Sea

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

New Snowbird Session: Corals & Zooxanthellae

Thu, Mar 5, 2020

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

New Snowbird Session-Tentacle Talk: Octopus and Squid Dissection

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

2020 Spring Break Mini-Camp: Sea Turtles

Mon, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 17, 2020

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

2020 Spring Break Mini-Camp : Shark Science

Mon, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 17, 2020

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

New Snowbird Session: Deep Sea Secrets

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

8th Annual 2020 Autism OdysSea

Sat, Apr 18, 2020

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

NEW! Marine Conservation Camp (2020)

Mon, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 3, 2020

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station

Back again! Paddlepalooza (2020)

Mon, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 10, 2020

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Navarre Beach Marine Science Station